Qantas Airways

Qantas Airways is a national regular airline that was founded in 1920 in Australia.
Qantas fleet, including its subsidiary QantasLink, consists of 215 aircraft with 12 Airbus A380 800, 10 Airbus A330 300, 18 Airbus A330 200, 75 Next Generation Boeing B737 800, 8 Boeing B747 400, 8 Boeing B787 9 for Qantas, and 2 Airbus A320 200, 20 Boeing B717 200, 45 Bombardier Dash 8,  and 17 Fokker 100 for QantasLink.
Code share airlines for Qantas Airways are: Air France, Air New Zealand, Air Niugini, Air Tahiti Nui, Air Vanuatu, Aircalin, Airnorth, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Asiana Airlines, Bangkok Airways, British Airways, Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, El Al, Emirates, Fiji Airways, Finnair, Japan Airlines, Jetstar Airways, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Japan, Jetstar Pacific, KLM, LATAM Chile, Solomon Airlines, SriLankan Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, WestJet.

Qantas Airways serves 16 countries around the world on routes with flights to Australia.


Soyez le premier à écrire un avis!