Air New Zealand

Air New Zealand is a national regular airline that was founded in 1940 in New Zealand.
Air New Zealand fleet consists of 103 aircraft with 9 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner, 7 Boeing 777-300ER, 8 Boeing 777-200ER, 13 Airbus A320 International, 17 Airbus A320 Domestic, 23 Bombardier Q300, 15 ATR 72 600, 11 ATR 72 500.
Code share airlines for Air New Zealand are: Aerolineas Argentinas, Air Canada, Air China, Air Rarotonga, Air Tahiti Nui, All Nippon Airways, Etihad Airways, Lufthansa, Singapore Airlines, South African Airways, Turkish Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Atlantic, Virgin Australia.

Air New Zealand serves 19 countries around the world on routes with flights to New Zealand.


Soyez le premier à écrire un avis!